How do I...?

 

Windham Library

Windham Storytime

Join us at the Windham Library for winter storytimes. Call 330-326-3145 for further details or to register.

Date: 
Mon, 02/03/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 02/17/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 02/24/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 03/03/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 03/10/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 03/17/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 03/24/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 03/31/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 04/07/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 04/14/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 04/21/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 04/28/2014 - 10:30am - 11:15am

Windham Resume Workshop

Beginning in January, the Windham Library, a branch library of the Portage County District Library, will host two-part workshops on how to write a resume and cover letter. Participants will be instructed on how to write a resume and cover letter from start to finish. Also, participants will be able to print 5 copies of their resume and cover letters for free. It is strongly recommended that participants bring with them a USB Drive to save their resume and cover letter.

Date: 
Thu, 02/20/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Windham Resume Workshop

Beginning in January, the Windham Library, a branch library of the Portage County District Library, will host two-part workshops on how to write a resume and cover letter. Participants will be instructed on how to write a resume and cover letter from start to finish. Also, participants will be able to print 5 copies of their resume and cover letters for free. It is strongly recommended that participants bring with them a USB Drive to save their resume and cover letter.

Date: 
Tue, 02/18/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm

Windham Resume Workshop

Beginning in January, the Windham Library, a branch library of the Portage County District Library, will host two-part workshops on how to write a resume and cover letter. Participants will be instructed on how to write a resume and cover letter from start to finish. Also, participants will be able to print 5 copies of their resume and cover letters for free. It is strongly recommended that participants bring with them a USB Drive to save their resume and cover letter.

Date: 
Thu, 01/30/2014 - 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow Ohio's Online Reference Service