How do I...?

 

Windham Library

Windham Holiday Storytime

Join us for a round of favorite holiday-themed storytimes including turkeys, mittens, snowmen, Christmas trees, and Santa. For children 6 months to 3 years old.

Call 330-326-3145 for more information.

Date: 
Mon, 11/25/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 12/02/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 12/09/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am
Mon, 12/16/2013 - 10:30am - 11:15am

Windham Free Family Movie

What do race cars and garden insects have in common? Join us at the Windham Library for a free family movie and see. For ages 3 and older.

Call 330-326-3145 for more information.

Date: 
Fri, 11/29/2013 - 12:00pm - 1:30pm

Windham Turkey Treat Centerpiece

Join us at the Windham Library to make a Thanksgiving turkey centerpiece candy holder during library hours.

Call 330-326-3145 for more information.

Date: 
Thu, 11/21/2013 (All day)
Fri, 11/22/2013 (All day)
Mon, 11/25/2013 (All day)
Tue, 11/26/2013 (All day)

Windham 12 Days of Christmas

Join us at the Windham Library for a selection of holiday and winter crafts during library hours. There will be a different craft for each day.

Call 330-326-3145 for more information.

Date: 
Tue, 12/03/2013 (All day)
Thu, 12/05/2013 (All day)
Fri, 12/06/2013 (All day)
Mon, 12/09/2013 (All day)
Tue, 12/10/2013 (All day)
Thu, 12/12/2013 (All day)
Fri, 12/13/2013 (All day)
Mon, 12/16/2013 (All day)
Tue, 12/17/2013 (All day)
Thu, 12/19/2013 (All day)
Fri, 12/20/2013 (All day)
Mon, 12/23/2013 (All day)
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

KnowItNow Ohio's Online Reference Service