How do I...?

 

Aurora Adult Summer Weekly Prize Drawing

Primary tabs

Library patrons of all ages are invited to participate in Aurora Memorial Library's adult summer reading weekly prize drawings. Fill out an entry slip with name and contact information during each visit and be entered into a weekly drawing between May 30 and July 8. Call 330-562-6502 with any questions.

Event Location: 
Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Jul 08 2017 except Thu Jun 01 2017, Sun Jun 04 2017, Thu Jun 08 2017, Sun Jun 11 2017, Thu Jun 15 2017, Sun Jun 18 2017, Thu Jun 22 2017, Sun Jun 25 2017, Thu Jun 29 2017, Sun Jul 02 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017, Thu Jul 06 2017.
Tue, 06/27/2017 (All day)
Wed, 06/28/2017 (All day)
Fri, 06/30/2017 (All day)