How do I...?

 

Streetsboro Winter Reading

Primary tabs

Join us at the Pierce Streetsboro Library for a passive winter reading program. School-age children are invited to get a chart to perform different tasks to win a prize. Available during library hours.

Call 330-626-4458 for more information about this program.

Event Type: 
Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Feb 02 2013 except Thu Jan 03 2013, Sun Jan 06 2013, Thu Jan 10 2013, Sun Jan 13 2013, Thu Jan 17 2013, Sun Jan 20 2013, Thu Jan 24 2013, Sun Jan 27 2013, Thu Jan 31 2013.